It is nice to have such experts on diesel vehicles in a small town. I'm new to the area and have a VW Touareg which is all Porsche inside. It has been difficult at best to find a mechanic who can work on my vehicle and frankly, anyone who has worked on my car in the past hates it because it is so German and highly technical, only 900 exist in the world. Last week I went in and spoke to Nate about doing my oil change explaining that my experience has taught me to inquire if in fact they carry the proper oil for my car. It takes 12 quarts, UGH! Nate assured me they had the specific oil and filter for my car so we made an appointment for today. When I arrived Nate soon discovered what I was talking about, the difference is he owned the responsibility of not ordering the oil and filter ahead of time. He also informed the owner of the situation which shows honesty and integrity which I admired greatly. Nate also reduced my bill at cost for the oil. Nate, Mikey and Michael are truly dedicated to doing their best and I definitely will be back for future service. Next time I will be in and out but truly enjoyed getting to know people of our small town. Don't hesitate bringing your vehicle here, they are honest, fair and treat their customers well.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/29/2019

My work van had suddenly stopped running. I looked at reviews online to find a quality mechanic in town. I was pleased with the reviews for Valley Auto and T90 Diesel. My experience was a great representation of the 5 star reviews I read. Staff was very accommodating, upfront with how they were going to diagnose the issue. Once the problem was identified they communicated their findings and made the repair. When I came in, my total bill was less than what was quoted. There was an item they were expecting to change that ended up being fine and it saved me money. Very honest. I have found my mechanic in town and would recommend Valley Auto to anyone looking for a quality, fair, and honest mechanic.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/29/2019

I had a blast getting my oil changed! The technicians were really sweet and the guy up front helped me and taught me about my car while they were working on it. They have the hometown feel, and seem very honest, thank you guys!

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/21/2019

Every time Ive gotten something fixed, I have been treated respectfully with little wait time.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/18/2019

I never give 5 stars but these guys definitely earned it. AWESOME experience from start to finish. Friendly, professional and really make you feel at home. Quality service at a fair price and no pressure. 2011 Chevy 2500HD

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/18/2019

Great attitudes and great work. Love these guys. Come take your autos here for quality work!!

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/18/2019

After giving Valley Auto 1 STAR in my previous review, I am now changing my rating to 5 STARS. There was a misunderstanding and Valley has taken care of the situation to my complete satisfaction. I have been taking my vehicles to Valley for a few years now and have always had a good experience to the degree that I recommend Valley Auto to others. Give them a try, I am sure you will be happy with the service you receive.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/17/2019

I really appreciated that car got in right away and was ready when I got back after errands with a friend. Thanks.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/17/2019

Small town, friendly service with the facility and workmanship found in the big city. How nice to finally have a local auto repair shop where I can bring my Mercedes Diesel and receive the same great service without having to travel to Tacoma and pay the dealership prices. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel have the trained technicians who can properly service my vehicle according to Mercedes guidelines using OEM parts. My husband has them work on his classic '84 chevy truck, something he doesn't turn over to just anyone. So whether you drive a domestic or import vehicle, diesel or gas powered, Valley can service them all with your satisfaction in mind. I highly recommend them.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/17/2019

Except for having brought my truck to the shop with an issue I described along with expressing the exact nature of the required repair ; a day later being told it would require 3 hours of diagnostic testing to discover what I had told the shop was the fix , returning home ,confirming my diagnosis and fixing the problem in 3 minutes everything was fine. Haven't received the promised refund of $90.

0.5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/16/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Valley Auto & T90 Diesel (360) 264-6563 For Assistance.