MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE STAFF AND QUALITY OF THE WORK ARE ALWAYS EXCELLENT.

Linda, thank you for choosing Valley Auto & T90 Diesel to take care of your great little Subaru. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 11/15/2012

everything was fixed and now everything works right as it should. I trust your knowlede and skills and again you have prevailed.

Bob thank you for your loyalty and taking time to write a review. I hope you have lots of fun with your new toy. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/19/2012

It would be nice if you would top off the fluids. I got an oil change on Friday and Monday when I went to use my window washer it was empty.

Bob thank you for letting us know about the window washer fluid. It is our goal to not miss anything. This reminds me how important it is to check every box on our inspection form. I will remind my staff of this as well. Thank you for your trust and your time. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/7/2012

Once again you guys did a great job. Went above and beyond what I asked for. You guys are the best. Thanks Ben

Tom thanks for your review. I allways share our reviews with our techs and it really means alot to them when customers take the time to say thanks. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 9/28/2012

I have always had Great service from your staff and look forward to the next time I visit.

Mike,thank you for your years of loyalty and for taking time to write a review. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 9/15/2012

Dan, Ben, Becky, Mike and everyone at Valley Auto & T90 Diesel are always great. They went above and beyond on my jeep. I feel very good about taking my vehicles to them. Thanks guys

Tom, it was a blast working on your Jeep (now I want one, thanks for that ha ha) It is a true pleasure working for someone who understands and appreciates what we are doing. Thank you so much for putting that into words. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 9/12/2012

Always great customer service and quality repair work by knowledgeable and experienced mechanics!

Joe, thank you for your feed back and for your years of trust. We look forward to keeping your famliy safe and on the road for years to come. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 9/6/2012

Thank you for noticing a service you already did didn't look quite right and asking us to bring the vehicle back in at no cost. You didn't have to do that but I always know you are checking the vehicle from the front to the back when we bring it in. As we haul horses all over Washington with that vehicle, it gives us a lot of peace of mind. Thanks for always being so thorough and more than fair!

Heather, thank you for your review. It makes me proud as the owner to hear the level of honesty and service you have expereinced at our shop. It is in these expereinces that it is proven to us what we were already very sure of. For me it is the level of honesty and service I expect and require of my staff and for the customer it is the level of honesty and service they expect and require of our buisness. We look forward to keeping you, your family and your horses in safe and reliable transportation for years to come. Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 8/21/2012

Great great great great great

Thanks Charlie. Its a pleasure working on your vehicles. Man they are clean! Dan Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 8/17/2012

I was given great service, repair was done in a timely manner. Very friendly.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 8/10/2012
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Valley Auto & T90 Diesel (360) 264-6563 For Assistance.