Great attitudes and great work. Love these guys. Come take your autos here for quality work!!

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/18/2019

After giving Valley Auto 1 STAR in my previous review, I am now changing my rating to 5 STARS. There was a misunderstanding and Valley has taken care of the situation to my complete satisfaction. I have been taking my vehicles to Valley for a few years now and have always had a good experience to the degree that I recommend Valley Auto to others. Give them a try, I am sure you will be happy with the service you receive.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/17/2019

I really appreciated that car got in right away and was ready when I got back after errands with a friend. Thanks.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/17/2019

Small town, friendly service with the facility and workmanship found in the big city. How nice to finally have a local auto repair shop where I can bring my Mercedes Diesel and receive the same great service without having to travel to Tacoma and pay the dealership prices. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel have the trained technicians who can properly service my vehicle according to Mercedes guidelines using OEM parts. My husband has them work on his classic '84 chevy truck, something he doesn't turn over to just anyone. So whether you drive a domestic or import vehicle, diesel or gas powered, Valley can service them all with your satisfaction in mind. I highly recommend them.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/17/2019

Except for having brought my truck to the shop with an issue I described along with expressing the exact nature of the required repair ; a day later being told it would require 3 hours of diagnostic testing to discover what I had told the shop was the fix , returning home ,confirming my diagnosis and fixing the problem in 3 minutes everything was fine. Haven't received the promised refund of $90.

0.5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/16/2019

I love that I didn't have to make an appointment and Nate was able to fit my truck into the schedule for a next day fix!

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/16/2019

These guys are great! Friendly, honest and helpful.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/8/2019

I brought my Honda Civic in for service. I didn’t know what kind of oil it held or anything about it! Nate was there, he knew so much about my car and helped me set my clock! I will be coming here from now on for my service, and telling everyone about you!

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/8/2019

These guys are great. Friendly, honest and helpful.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/7/2019

Always good service and excellent work.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/5/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Valley Auto & T90 Diesel (360) 264-6563 For Assistance.