Good quick honest service.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 3/23/2018

Jason and his crew work hard at taking care of their customers and build the business. They are honest, fair and competent. An asset to Tenino.

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 3/23/2018

Our car just stopped working one morning and they provided a number for a great local tow service and looked at the car the same day it was dropped off despite not having an appointment. They had the car up and running the next day and were so nice and didn't try to push unnecessary fixings on us. Overall I'm so happy with how nice and friendly they were.

Thank you very much for your kind review. The 5 star rating means a lot to us. We are glad we were able to help you get back on the road safe and reliable. Let us know anytime we may be of help to you again. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 3/5/2018

They never fail to amaze me.

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are here to help anytime you need us. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 3/3/2018

Excellent service Excellent prices Excellent work

Hi Daphnie! A super big thank you for your kind words and the 5 star rating. We really appreciate it. Have a great day! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 2/27/2018

From the towing recommendation, to the customer service, to the work done - We are very pleased. Feel like we found a gem right in our own backyard. We found Valley while looking for a diesel mechanic, but will likely bring all our vehicles here. Thank you Jude and everyone. Kathy & Curt Cochrane

Hi Kathy & Curt. Thank you so very much for the kind words and the 5 star rating. We enjoyed the opportunity to work on your beautiful new truck. We love diesels! We are confident it will serve you well for many years! Have a great day and thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 2/17/2018

Fast, accurate, friendly, and trustworthy. That is why we have continued to use Valley Auto & T90 Diesel for over a dozen repairs to various vehicles over the past 10 years.

Hello Ron, thank you so very much for the kind words and 5 star review. We appreciate it very much! Thank you also for your business and trust all these years. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 2/13/2018

You guys are GREAT! You followed the coupon book to a T. And made good suggestions for future service! I will be back!!

Hey Gary! Thank you very much for the great review. It is always a pleasure working on your vehicles. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
4.5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 2/9/2018

Big thanks guys, I anticipated much more cost and problems and they figured it out quick and got my repairs done ASAP. Thanks guys! You earned my business for life!

Hello Gary, thank you for the 5 star review. It was a real pleasure getting to work with you. Thank you for taking the time to research your concern and then taking the time to explain it to us in detail, this helped us diagnose it much faster. Like we agreed a trained technician beats online information every time and this time it saved you a bundle over "Youtube" diagnostics! You are a smart man! So glad you called and so glad you came in. Thank you for trusting us. Let us know any time we may help again. Have a great day! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 2/1/2018

Friendly service, car running great and excellent referral and benefit package provided!

Dana thank you so much for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure helping you keep your car running great. We are super excited about our new referral program and are glad to hear you like it. Thank you again and have a great day. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/31/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Valley Auto & T90 Diesel (360) 264-6563 For Assistance.