Always great customer service! Like the new incentive program.

Thank you Elaine for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are super excited about our new incentive and referral program as well! It is super cool and we are happy to have you using it. Have a great day and thank you again! Let us know any time we may serve you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/24/2018

My car was making an odd noise. I knew I needed to locate a reputable shop to identify the problem. I received a phone call to discuss my auto's needs with the mechanic. I was able to make an informed decision regarding short and long-term services for extending the life of my SUV. Fast, affordable, thorough and reliable service!

5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/23/2018

Excellent, thoughtful, prompt, courteous, knowledgeable service

Thank you Robert for the 5 star review. We strive to be all of those things and are glad it came through in our service to you. Have a wonderful day and let us know when we may serve you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/12/2018

Very speedy service.

4 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/12/2018

So far so good, I'd go back.

Thank you Mick for taking the time to give us a review. It really means a lot to us. Thank you also for your trust and confidence in our services. Let us know any time we may help you again in the future. Have a great day! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
4.5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/11/2018

I came in for just a simple muffler swap, brought my part in, I predicted the cost, I was exactly right, took as long as I thought, same day service. Good enough for me to come back again, other places were not so willing to do a simple job! I could have done it, just didn't have anywhere dry and covered to do it..

Thank you Benjiman for the positive review! We are glad we were able to help. We strive to always be as accommodating as possible to all of the members of our great community. We love our people! This was a little off our "normal" menu but we were glad to help. Let us know if we may be of any help in the future. Have a great day! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/8/2018

Our brakes on our Toyota pickup are working great. Great service

Hello Jim, thank you for being such a great guest with us! We loved working with you. Glad to hear the Toyota is doing well! Please let us know how we may serve you any time! Thank you again. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 1/5/2018

Valley Auto & T90 Diesel great place. Good work,fair prices,They go the extra mile to do the job right. Would not take my truck to anyone else.

Thank you Fred for the kind words. We really appreciate your confidence and trust in our team. We always love helping you keep your rig running smooth! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 12/29/2017

We have been using the skillful services of Hansen's since its opening. Dan and his crew always stand behind their work. They are the kind of folks that make our community proud. Thanks.

Wow Bob! Thank you so much for your words of praise and super review! It is such an honor to us to be able to serve our community and we look very much forward to being here for a long long time doing so. It is guests like you that help make is possible. Let us know any way we may be of service to you again. Have a blessed day and thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 12/22/2017

Thank you for your quick response, diagnosis, repair & return of my Ranger at a Very critical time for us, as we were about to leave for AZ. We are now on our way south on HWY 101 in OR. The truck is running great, thanks again. Everything was done in less than 5 hours, too (from my initial call to compleation of work & pickup).

Hi John! You are very welcome. It was our absolute pleasure getting to serve you. We are very grateful to you for the kind words and super positive review. it really does mean a lot to us. Glad the trip went well. Le t us know if we may help in any way again and thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 12/5/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Valley Auto & T90 Diesel (360) 264-6563 For Assistance.