Great job done on time.

Thank you Chris! We are really blessed by your kind words and positive review. Please let us know if we may serve you in any way in the future. Have a great day and thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 11/29/2017

Hands down, these are the best guys around! I drive 20 minutes out of my way to bring my car to Valley Auto & T90 Diesel. The prompt, courteous, professional service I receive every time I bring my car in for an oil change keeps me coming back! Thank you 😊

Ahhh Lori you are going to make us all blush! Seriously though, thank you very much for the kind words and great review. It is our absolute pleasure to be able to help and serve you. Anything we may ever do to be of help please do not hesitate to let us know! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 11/15/2017

Extremely competent office staff, and technicians. Jobs were completed on time. After job follow-ups were through and well explained. I will continue using Valley for both my vehicles.

Hi Bill. We truly appreciate your five star review and positive words! It is our pleasure to be able to meet the needs of all of your vehicles. So happy we took good care of you. Let us know anything we may do in the future to be of assistance! Thank you again. Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 11/14/2017

Dan's Valley Auto & T90 Diesel is an asset to Tenino. I am always happy with the service that I get there.

Linda! Thank you for your kind words and super 5 star review! We always love helping and serving you. Anything we may do to help let us know! Have a blessed day and thank you so much again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/23/2017

Got appointment sooner then expected. All work was as expected and completion time was a bit longer then estimated but not a problem.

Hey Mike. We are glad we were able to get you in as soon as we did! We are happy we met your expectation and apologize for the delay. We strive to always give 5 star experiences but obviously fell short this time. If there is anything we may do to turn this into a 5 star experience for you please let us know! Thank you for your business! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
4 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/14/2017

Thanx for saving us Time & $$$ going the other way

Hi Charlie! Thank you so very much for the kind words and positive review. We are glad we could help. Let us know anytime we can help you again. Have a good one and thanx again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/12/2017

Great job fellas!

Hey Chris, thank you for the kind words and positive review. We are glad you came in and we were able to help. Let us know anytime we may be of help in the future. Have a great day and thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/6/2017

Very professional and polite staff. Work was completed within agreed upon amount. Great rebate program. Will use from now on.

Thank you Jim for the kind words and 5 star review! This means a lot to us and is so helpful to us. We are excited about the new rebate program it is great! Let us know any way we may help in the future! Thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 10/3/2017

We always get highest quality service in addition to fast and friendly hometown feel.

Hi Fred. Thank you much for the positive review. It is good to know that our efforts to give the friendly hometown feel are coming through! We look forward to helping you anytime in the future! Thank you again! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 8/31/2017

As always this shop went above and beyond to make my unfortunate problems a good experience. They are an exceptional shop with awesome people to boot. Thanks guys for all your help.

Richard! You are very welcome and thank you very much for the positive review and kind words. It was truly our pleasure to help and we hope to be able to continue helping whenever you need us in the future! Valley Auto & T90 Diesel Repair
5 Valley Auto & T90 Diesel 8/31/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Valley Auto & T90 Diesel (360) 264-6563 For Assistance.